Account & privacy

Delete your Bipper account.

You can permanently delete your account and associated account data. The preferred method is directly inside Bipper.

In the Bipper app

Delete from your iPhone

Open Bipper settings

Open Bipper and go to your profile/settings area.

Open Account

Choose the account-management section.

Choose Delete Account

Follow the confirmation flow shown in the app.

Can't access the app?

Contact support.

Email support@bipper.app from the email address associated with your Bipper account and ask us to delete the account. We may need to verify that the request comes from the account owner.

EmailRequest deletion

What deletion means

Permanent means permanent.

Account deletion is intended to remove the account and data associated with it from active systems, subject to limited retention that may be required for security, fraud prevention, legal obligations, dispute resolution or backup lifecycle. Short-lived Bipps may already have expired under Bipper's normal retention rules.

Read the Privacy Policy ↗